Airbus Helicopters Logo

About us

Helicopter Models

Sales & Marketing

Optional Equipment

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers




Company Store Button

Customer Support > Support Services Group

Support Services Group

Support Services Group

VP, Customer Support
Anthony Baker
Phone: 972-641-3624
Mobile: 214-422-1298

Director, Customer Support
Mike Muniz
Phone: 972-641-3611
Mobile: 214-616-5163

Sr. Manager Materials & Systems Support
Gus Katramados

Phone: 972-641-5009
Cell: 469-271-9904
Email: gus.katramados@airbus.com

Siebel Functional Specialist
Julie Turner

Phone: 972-641-3768
Email: julie.turner@airbus.com

SAP Functional Specialist
Kathy Patrick

Phone: 972-641-3570
Email: kathy.patrick@airbus.com

Keycopter Trainer
Darren Huski

Phone:  972-641-3663
Cell: 214-984-0078
Email:  darren.huski@airbus.com

Core Return/Pool Management
Bob Willams

Phone:  972-641-3750
Email: bob.williams@airbus.com

Manager, Component Support Program
Mike Grubb

Phone:  972-522-5347
Cell:  469-278-2350
Email:  mike.grubb@airbus.com

CSP Administrator
Eric Lyons

Phone:  214-470-4381
Email:  eric.lyons@airbus.com

Sr. Warranty Administrator
Derran O’Neal

Phone:  972-641-5011
Email:  Derran.ONeal@airbus.com

Manager, Rotable Activity
Trey Miller

Phone:  972-641-5072
Email:  walter.miller@airbus.com

Spares/Contract Support Liaison
Monique Thompson

Phone:  972-522-5373
Email:  monique.thompson@airbus.com

 

 

Customer Services

Supply Services Spares:

(972) SPARES1

 

(972) 772-7371

AOG:   

(800) COPTER1

 

(800) 267-8371

Supply Services Fax: 

(972) 641-3775

Repair & Warranty Fax:

(972)-641-3775

AOG Fax:       

(972) 641-3661

AOG Email: 

aog@airbus.com

AOG for airlines: 

(214) 707-0185

AOG Email for airlines:

william.gatesman
@airbus.com

Manager, Customer Support Center
Khristen Thompson

Phone:  972-522-5417
Email:  khristen.thompson@airbus.com

Joaquin Alatorre
Fernando Andrade
Albino Marmolejo
Barbara Miller
Minda Smith
Dana Sneed
Adrienne Stephen
Chris Talton
Michael Watson

Customer Support Managers

Brandon Crawford
Phone:  972-641-5273
Cell:  469-520-0235
Email:  brandon.crawford@airbus.com

Wayne Powell
Phone:  972-522-5464
Cell:  469-261-5748
Email:  wayne.powell@airbus.com

Roy McClarty
Phone:  972-641- 5077
Cell:  817-600-4600
Email:  roy.McClarty@airbus.com

James (JB) Kincaid
Phone:  972-641-5068
Cell:  214-701-5094
Email:  james.kincaid@airbus.com

Ceasar Medrano
Phone:  972-522-5421
Cell:  469-559-6600
Email:  ceasar.medrano@airbus.com

Jason Spade
Phone:  972-522-5425
Cell:  469-615-1301
Email:  jason.spade@airbus.com

 

Rotor Journal image