Airbus Helicopters Logo

About us

Helicopter Models

Sales & Marketing

Optional Equipment

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Suppliers

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers




Company Store Button

Technical support > Regional Technical Representatives

Regional Technical Representatives

Air Methods Corp.
Winston Allart
Cell: 972-213-4536
E-mail: winston.allart@airbus.com

Southwest – H120, AS350/H125, H130, AS355
Bill Biddlecome
Phone: 928-632-0697
Cell: 928-533-1825
E-mail: bill.biddlecome@airbus.com

S. Central (incl. GOM) – H120, AS350/H125, H130, AS355
Chris Breaux
Phone: 228-255-0254
Fax: 228-255-9522
Cell: 985-290-3398
E-mail: chris.breaux@airbus.com

West – H120, AS350/H125, H130, AS355
Tom Brown
Phone: 702-898-6307
Cell: 817-832-3406
E-mail: thomas.t.brown@airbus.com

Southeast – H135/EC135, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
Cambren Davis
Phone: 352-515-1603
Cell: 352-232-1052
E-mail: cambren.davis@airbus.com

Northeast – H120, AS350/H125, H130, AS355
Scott Dodge
Phone: 207-698-5051
Fax: 207-698-5253
Cell: 603-817-6136
E-mail: scott.dodge@airbus.com

West – AS350/H125, AS355, SA341, SA315/316
Dave Dunstan
Phone: 530-626-0451
Fax: 530-626-1129
Cell: 214-215-3391
E-mail: dave.dunstan@airbus.com

S. Central (incl. GOM) – H135, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
Eric Herbst
Cell: 214-208-5338
Fax: 972-641-3710
E-mail: eric.herbst@airbus.com

N. Central – H120, AS350/H125, H130, AS355, AS365
Jon Hubbell
Phone: 317-336-7887
Fax: 317-336-7908
Cell: 317-201-8517
E-mail: jonathan.hubbell@airbus.com

Northeast – H135/EC135, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
Mike Morters
Phone: 972-641-3402
Fax: 972-641-3710
Cell: 214-629-6282
E-mail: mike.morters@airbus.com

West – H120, AS350/H125, H130, AS355
Ryan Olsen
Phone: 949-305-8532
Fax: 949-305-8534
Cell: 949-310-0507
E-mail: ryan.olsen@airbus.com

Southeast – H120, AS350/H125, H130, AS355
David Palmer

Cell: 972-955-3281
Email: david.palmer@airbus.com

North Central – H135/EC135, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
John Shauger
Phone: 812-597-5528
Fax: 812-597-5538
E-mail: john.shauger@airbus.com

West – H135/EC135, EC145/H145, BO105, BK117
Steve Smith
Phone: 425-821-6797
Fax: 425-823-2446
Cell: 206-660-7100
E-mail: steven.s.smith@airbus.com

All U.S. – H225/H215/SA330
Keith Collins
Cell: 972-955-4843
E-mail: keith.collins@airbus.com

All U.S. – H175, H225
Jarrod Gregoire
Cell: 214-952-6928
E-mail: jarrod.gregoire@airbus.com

All U.S. – AS365, H155
Peter Soderlund
Phone: 574-935-0660
Fax: 574-935-0560
Cell: 817-403-0168
E-mail: peter.soderlund@airbus.com

Rotor Journal image