Airbus Helicopters Logo

About us

Helicopter Models

Sales & Marketing

Optional Equipment

Markets

Customer support

Training

Safety

Suppliers

Quality

Environmental Policy

Awards

News

Careers



Customer Support > Lakota Customer Support

Lakota Customer Support

Lakota Customer Support Team

Melaney Fischer
Director, Lakota CLS
Office: 256-964-8946
Cell: 214-412-4550
melaney.fischer@eurocopterusa.com

Murier Birmingham
Sr. Manager, Program Logistics
Phone: 972-641-5063
Cell: 469-964-2579
murier.birmingham@eurocopterusa.com

Les Weatherhead
Sr. Manager, Technical Support, Government Programs
Office: 972-641-5256
Cell: 214-763-8580
les.weatherhead@eurocopterusa.com

Lisa Frayre
Manager, Material Support, Military Programs
Office: 972-641-5275
Cell: 214-470-9592
lisa.frayre@eurocopterusa.com

Robert Young
Program Logistics Liaison
Office: 972-522-5453
robert.young@eurocopterusa.com

Joe Gray
Program Logistics Liaison
Phone: 972-641-5076
joe.gray@eurocopterusa.com

Dennise Calk – Fleet Data Management
Diana Miles – Admin Support

Technical Support Team

Avionics
John Richardson

Mechanical
Audie Keith
Jim Wagner
Bill Coulter

Regional Technical Representatives
Kelly Haller
Terry Kratovil
Scott Stiegler
Bill Bennett
Kenny Hendren
Don Johnson
Kelly Morwood
Dean Robinson

Contract Field Service Representatives
Frank Ortega
William Wilkinson

Customer Support Reps

Kelly Gray
Don Howard
Lupe Gonzalez
Shane Singletary (SAP Functional Specialist)
Etumie Morris
Javier Alvarado
Cathrine Bostrum
Laura S. Seaton
Tonya Green

Warranty & Repairables Analysts

Tom Caballero
Juan Rojas


Supply Orders Email: LUH_AEC_SupplyOrders@eurocopterusa.com

Please click here for the Material Supply Order Form.

 

Tool Discrepancy Email: LUH_AEC_Tools@eurocopterusa.com

Please click here for the AEC Tool Discrepancy Form.

Rotor Journal image